Skip to content
CampusAtlas

County College of Morris

Randolph, NJ 07869Suburb: LargeUNITID 184180

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/NontraditionalSpecialty: Business 19%Specialty: Liberal Arts 18%Specialty: Health Professions 14%
Undergraduates
5,360
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$8.9k
Graduation rate
36%
Retention rate
76%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$50.2k
Median debt
$9k
Student : faculty
17:1
Value score*
86th pct.
Programs offered
56
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, medium
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
4,235
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.5k
Grad rate
19%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 24%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 18%
  • Specialty: Business 15%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
6,499
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.5k
Grad rate
35%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 24%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 18%
  • Specialty: Business 15%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
4,148
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.2k
Grad rate
30%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
  • Specialty: Business 17%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
5,416
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.8k
Grad rate
31%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 21%
  • Specialty: Business 18%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
4,456
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.6k
Grad rate
27%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 30%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 19%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
8,078
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.4k
Grad rate
25%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 28%
  • Specialty: Business 18%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.