- Undergrads
- Not reported
- Admit rate
- Not reported
- Net price
- Not reported
- Grad rate
- Not reported
Weill Medical College of Cornell University
New York, NY 10065City: LargeUNITID 190424
Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Research InstitutionSpecial focus: Research Institution
Undergraduates
Not reported
Graduate students
1,474
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$104k
Median debt
$14k
Student : faculty
Not reported
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
24
Highest degree
Graduate degree
- Sector
- Private nonprofit 4-year
- Region
- Northeast · Middle Atlantic
- Setting
- City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
- Carnegie
- Special Focus Four-Year: Research Institution
- Size & setting
- Exclusively graduate/professional
- Predominant degree
- Entirely graduate-degree granting
- Religious affiliation
- None reported
- Main campus
- No
* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.
Similar schools
Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).
Boston Graduate School of Psychoanalysis Inc
Brookline, MA
- Undergrads
- Not reported
- Admit rate
- Not reported
- Net price
- Not reported
- Grad rate
- Not reported
- Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
Conway School of Landscape Design
Northampton, MA
- Undergrads
- Not reported
- Admit rate
- Not reported
- Net price
- Not reported
- Grad rate
- Not reported
- Special focus: Other Special Focus Institutions
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
South Hamilton, MA
- Undergrads
- Not reported
- Admit rate
- Not reported
- Net price
- Not reported
- Grad rate
- Not reported
- Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
New England College of Optometry
Boston, MA
- Undergrads
- Not reported
- Admit rate
- Not reported
- Net price
- Not reported
- Grad rate
- Not reported
- Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
- Specialty: Health Professions 100%
New England Law-Boston
Boston, MA
- Undergrads
- Not reported
- Admit rate
- Not reported
- Net price
- Not reported
- Grad rate
- Not reported
- Special focus: Law Schools
Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.