Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Helene Fuld College of Nursing

New York, NY 10035City: LargeUNITID 191597

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecial focus: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
914
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
17%
Average net price
$47.2k
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
67%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$111k
Median debt
$15.3k
Student : faculty
11:1
Value score*
45th pct.
Programs offered
2
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,280
Admit rate
41%
Net price
$42.5k
Grad rate
69%
  • Roman Catholic
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
245
Admit rate
39%
Net price
$41.8k
Grad rate
20%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 97%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
525
Admit rate
50%
Net price
$36.9k
Grad rate
100%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
2,084
Admit rate
19%
Net price
$50.5k
Grad rate
89%
  • Specialty: Visual & Performing Arts 63%
  • Specialty: Interdisciplinary Studies 13%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
468
Admit rate
9%
Net price
$43.6k
Grad rate
93%
  • Special focus: Arts, Music & Design Schools
  • Specialty: Visual & Performing Arts 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.