Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Bladen Community College

Dublin, NC 28332Rural: DistantUNITID 198011

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High NontraditionalNative American-servingSpecialty: Liberal Arts 33%Specialty: Health Professions 22%
Undergraduates
1,030
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$9.6k
Graduation rate
23%
Retention rate
67%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$30.6k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
10:1
Value score*
63th pct.
Programs offered
29
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
Rural: Distant (rural territory more than 5 miles but up to 25 miles from an urbanized area or more than 2.5 and up to 10 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,211
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9k
Grad rate
40%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 37%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 14%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
820
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.1k
Grad rate
43%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 33%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 19%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
723
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9k
Grad rate
35%
  • Predominantly Black
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 43%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%

Cecil College

North East, MD

Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,363
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.7k
Grad rate
37%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 27%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 22%
  • Specialty: Business 13%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.