Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Brunswick Community College

Bolivia, NC 28422Rural: DistantUNITID 198084

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/NontraditionalSpecialty: Liberal Arts 37%Specialty: Health Professions 14%
Undergraduates
1,211
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$9k
Graduation rate
40%
Retention rate
66%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$36.7k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
17:1
Value score*
76th pct.
Programs offered
38
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
Rural: Distant (rural territory more than 5 miles but up to 25 miles from an urbanized area or more than 2.5 and up to 10 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,030
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.6k
Grad rate
23%
  • Native American-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 33%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 22%

Cecil College

North East, MD

Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,363
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.7k
Grad rate
37%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 27%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 22%
  • Specialty: Business 13%

Clarendon College

Clarendon, TX

Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,520
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.4k
Grad rate
41%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 41%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 24%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 14%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.