Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Clarendon College

Clarendon, TX 79226Rural: RemoteUNITID 223922

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High NontraditionalSpecialty: Liberal Arts 41%Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 24%Specialty: Health Professions 14%
Undergraduates
1,520
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$8.4k
Graduation rate
41%
Retention rate
61%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$38.7k
Median debt
$11k
Student : faculty
19:1
Value score*
80th pct.
Programs offered
27
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
Rural: Remote (rural territory more than 25 miles from an urbanized area and more than 10 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Texarkana College

Texarkana, TX

Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,502
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.8k
Grad rate
47%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 27%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 15%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,211
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9k
Grad rate
40%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 37%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 14%

Cisco College

Cisco, TX

Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,620
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.6k
Grad rate
30%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 60%
  • Specialty: English 15%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 10%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,973
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.7k
Grad rate
56%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 27%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 19%

Ranger College

Ranger, TX

Public 2-year
Undergrads
971
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.2k
Grad rate
19%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 53%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 22%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.