Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Cleveland Community College

Shelby, NC 28152Town: DistantUNITID 198321

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/NontraditionalSpecialty: Liberal Arts 27%Specialty: Health Professions 18%
Undergraduates
1,097
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$995
Graduation rate
32%
Retention rate
20%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$33.8k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
15:1
Value score*
100th pct.
Programs offered
45
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
Town: Distant (in urban cluster more than 10 miles and up to 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,065
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$2.1k
Grad rate
35%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 30%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 28%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,391
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$1.7k
Grad rate
37%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 38%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 13%
  • Specialty: Science Technologies 10%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,373
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.1k
Grad rate
27%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 32%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 13%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,355
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
−$264
Grad rate
55%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 17%
  • Specialty: Business 13%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,665
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.3k
Grad rate
53%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 40%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.