Mayland Community College
Spruce Pine, NC
- Undergrads
- 362
- Admit rate
- Not reported
- Net price
- $5.9k
- Grad rate
- 46%
- Specialty: Health Professions 28%
- Specialty: Liberal Arts 27%
- Specialty: Precision Production 15%
Ahoskie, NC 27910Rural: FringeUNITID 199467
* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.
Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).
Spruce Pine, NC
Clifton Forge, VA
Williamston, NC
West Memphis, AR
Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.