Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Kent State University at Trumbull

Warren, OH 44483Rural: FringeUNITID 203474

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate'sSpecialty: Liberal Arts 47%Specialty: Computer Science 25%Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 23%
Undergraduates
1,629
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$11.1k
Graduation rate
32%
Retention rate
47%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$45.4k
Median debt
$24.5k
Student : faculty
32:1
Value score*
76th pct.
Programs offered
31
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Rural: Fringe (rural territory up to 5 miles from an urbanized area or up to 2.5 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate's
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,601
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12k
Grad rate
20%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 62%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 21%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,692
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.9k
Grad rate
37%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 96%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,839
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.3k
Grad rate
47%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 27%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 18%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 13%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,657
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.2k
Grad rate
39%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 49%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 18%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.