Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Ohio State University-Marion Campus

Marion, OH 43302Town: DistantUNITID 204699

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate'sSpecialty: Liberal Arts 65%Specialty: Education 11%
Undergraduates
794
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$11.5k
Graduation rate
27%
Retention rate
40%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$60.4k
Median debt
$20k
Student : faculty
14:1
Value score*
85th pct.
Programs offered
10
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Town: Distant (in urban cluster more than 10 miles and up to 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate's
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
621
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.9k
Grad rate
23%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 34%
  • Specialty: Education 23%
  • Specialty: Business 13%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,601
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12k
Grad rate
20%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 62%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 21%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
557
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.7k
Grad rate
26%
  • Tribal college
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 34%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
837
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.8k
Grad rate
32%
  • Specialty: Business 28%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 25%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 13%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.