Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Miami University-Middletown

Middletown, OH 45042Suburb: SmallUNITID 204015

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate Colleges: Diverse FieldsSpecialty: Business 28%Specialty: Liberal Arts 25%Specialty: Engineering Technology 13%
Undergraduates
837
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$10.8k
Graduation rate
32%
Retention rate
67%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$55.1k
Median debt
$23k
Student : faculty
15:1
Value score*
84th pct.
Programs offered
38
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Suburb: Small (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate Colleges: Diverse Fields
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Zane State College

Zanesville, OH

Public 4-year
Undergrads
715
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.1k
Grad rate
46%
  • Specialty: Business 23%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 21%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 17%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
960
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.9k
Grad rate
28%
  • HBCU
  • Specialty: Business 20%
  • Specialty: Education 16%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,043
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.3k
Grad rate
25%
  • Specialty: Business 25%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 17%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 15%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
733
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.5k
Grad rate
41%
  • Specialty: Education 25%
  • Specialty: Business 22%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 15%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,475
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.4k
Grad rate
31%
  • Specialty: Business 41%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 24%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 16%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.