Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Ohio University-Zanesville Campus

Zanesville, OH 43701Town: DistantUNITID 204866

Public 4-yearAssociate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High NontraditionalSpecialty: Health Professions 56%Specialty: Liberal Arts 18%
Undergraduates
560
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$5.7k
Graduation rate
22%
Retention rate
60%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$52.6k
Median debt
$21.1k
Student : faculty
13:1
Value score*
95th pct.
Programs offered
100
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Town: Distant (in urban cluster more than 10 miles and up to 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
833
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.8k
Grad rate
14%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 32%
  • Specialty: Business 17%
  • Specialty: Education 12%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
415
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6k
Grad rate
21%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 30%
  • Specialty: Education 19%
  • Specialty: Public Admin & Social Work 14%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
176
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.7k
Grad rate
23%
  • Tribal college
  • Specialty: Health Professions 62%
  • Specialty: Public Admin & Social Work 14%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,590
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.8k
Grad rate
47%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 56%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 18%
  • Specialty: Business 18%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,484
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.7k
Grad rate
32%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 35%
  • Specialty: Business 24%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 11%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.