Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Sinclair Community College

Dayton, OH 45402City: MidsizeUNITID 205470

Public 4-yearAssociate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High NontraditionalSpecialty: Business 43%Specialty: Health Professions 19%
Undergraduates
13,308
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$6k
Graduation rate
41%
Retention rate
80%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$37.6k
Median debt
$12k
Student : faculty
16:1
Value score*
89th pct.
Programs offered
173
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, large
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Purdue University Global

West Lafayette, IN

Public 4-year
Undergrads
30.8k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.8k
Grad rate
50%
  • Specialty: Business 37%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 22%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 20%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
8,165
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.9k
Grad rate
33%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 21%
  • Specialty: Business 11%

Stark State College

North Canton, OH

Public 4-year
Undergrads
5,749
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6k
Grad rate
23%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 20%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 19%
  • Specialty: Business 16%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
8,106
Admit rate
91%
Net price
$8.6k
Grad rate
47%
  • Specialty: Business 19%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 17%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
17.5k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.4k
Grad rate
28%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 24%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 12%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.