Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Cameron University

Lawton, OK 73505City: SmallUNITID 206914

Public 4-yearMaster's Colleges & Universities: Small ProgramsSpecialty: Business 25%Specialty: Computer Science 13%
Undergraduates
2,492
Graduate students
389
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$10.9k
Graduation rate
31%
Retention rate
67%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$40.1k
Median debt
$21.5k
Student : faculty
18:1
Value score*
71th pct.
Programs offered
49
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Master's Colleges & Universities: Small Programs
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Shepherd University

Shepherdstown, WV

Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,344
Admit rate
97%
Net price
$11.4k
Grad rate
51%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 18%
  • Specialty: Business 12%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,513
Admit rate
96%
Net price
$8.1k
Grad rate
26%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Business 30%
  • Specialty: Psychology 13%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,772
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$12.7k
Grad rate
35%
  • Native American-serving
  • Specialty: Business 20%
  • Specialty: Psychology 14%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,833
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.4k
Grad rate
43%
  • Online only
  • Specialty: Business 35%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 22%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,321
Admit rate
96%
Net price
$11.1k
Grad rate
39%
  • HBCU
  • Specialty: Business 18%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 14%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.