Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Connors State College

Warner, OK 74469Rural: RemoteUNITID 206996

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High TraditionalNative American-servingSpecialty: Health Professions 37%Specialty: Parks, Recreation & Fitness 28%
Undergraduates
2,076
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$10.2k
Graduation rate
36%
Retention rate
66%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$38.5k
Median debt
$11.5k
Student : faculty
22:1
Value score*
72th pct.
Programs offered
34
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
Rural: Remote (rural territory more than 25 miles from an urbanized area and more than 10 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Traditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,720
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11k
Grad rate
26%
  • Native American-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 29%
  • Specialty: Business 16%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,831
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.8k
Grad rate
40%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 56%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 15%
  • Specialty: Business 12%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,204
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.7k
Grad rate
38%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 34%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 14%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 10%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,910
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11k
Grad rate
10%
  • HBCU
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 44%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 35%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,169
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.4k
Grad rate
27%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 33%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 28%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 20%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.