Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College

Miami, OK 74354Town: DistantUNITID 207290

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High TraditionalNative American-servingSpecialty: Health Professions 29%Specialty: Business 16%Specialty: Agriculture 14%
Undergraduates
1,720
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$11k
Graduation rate
26%
Retention rate
56%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$38.3k
Median debt
$11k
Student : faculty
25:1
Value score*
68th pct.
Programs offered
44
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
Town: Distant (in urban cluster more than 10 miles and up to 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Traditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,169
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.8k
Grad rate
55%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 18%
  • Specialty: Business 16%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,986
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.7k
Grad rate
42%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 27%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 26%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 13%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,831
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.8k
Grad rate
40%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 56%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 15%
  • Specialty: Business 12%

Cecil College

North East, MD

Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,363
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.7k
Grad rate
37%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 27%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 22%
  • Specialty: Business 13%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,076
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.2k
Grad rate
36%
  • Native American-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 37%
  • Specialty: Parks, Recreation & Fitness 28%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,910
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11k
Grad rate
10%
  • HBCU
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 44%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 35%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.