Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Rogue Community College

Grants Pass, OR 97527Suburb: SmallUNITID 209940

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/NontraditionalSpecialty: Liberal Arts 37%Specialty: Health Professions 23%Specialty: Family & Consumer Sciences 12%
Undergraduates
3,559
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$11k
Graduation rate
9%
Retention rate
53%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$36.8k
Median debt
$17k
Student : faculty
18:1
Value score*
65th pct.
Programs offered
70
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
Suburb: Small (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, medium
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Lemoore College

Lemoore, CA

Public 2-year
Undergrads
3,373
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.8k
Grad rate
49%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 34%
  • Specialty: Family & Consumer Sciences 16%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
3,789
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.3k
Grad rate
25%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 44%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 22%

North Idaho College

Coeur d'Alene, ID

Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,619
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.6k
Grad rate
38%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 58%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 12%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
5,174
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.6k
Grad rate
29%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 31%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 18%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 11%

Coalinga College

Coalinga, CA

Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,522
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.5k
Grad rate
43%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 50%
  • Specialty: Family & Consumer Sciences 18%

Compton College

Compton, CA

Public 2-year
Undergrads
3,142
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.6k
Grad rate
27%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 65%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.