Rogue Community College
Grants Pass, OR
- Undergrads
- 3,559
- Admit rate
- Not reported
- Net price
- $11k
- Grad rate
- 9%
- Specialty: Liberal Arts 37%
- Specialty: Health Professions 23%
- Specialty: Family & Consumer Sciences 12%
Lemoore, CA 93245Rural: FringeUNITID 448594
* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.
Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).
Grants Pass, OR
Coalinga, CA
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Bend, OR
Compton, CA
Sonora, CA
Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.