Skip to content
CampusAtlas

American College of Financial Services

King of Prussia, PA 19406Suburb: LargeUNITID 210809

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Business & Management SchoolsSpecial focus: Business & Management SchoolsSpecialty: Business 100%
Undergraduates
5,144
Graduate students
370
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
67:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
7
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Business & Management Schools
Size & setting
Exclusively graduate/professional
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
2,202
Admit rate
91%
Net price
$20.3k
Grad rate
0%
  • Online only
  • Specialty: Business 54%
  • Specialty: Family & Consumer Sciences 13%

Robert Morris University

Moon Township, PA

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
2,896
Admit rate
90%
Net price
$23k
Grad rate
66%
  • Specialty: Business 45%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 11%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 10%

Le Moyne College

Syracuse, NY

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
2,439
Admit rate
83%
Net price
$22.3k
Grad rate
73%
  • Roman Catholic
  • Specialty: Business 25%
  • Specialty: Psychology 16%

King's College

Wilkes-Barre, PA

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,484
Admit rate
93%
Net price
$23.1k
Grad rate
60%
  • Roman Catholic
  • Specialty: Business 29%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 21%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.