Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Robert Morris University

Moon Township, PA 15108Suburb: LargeUNITID 215655

Private nonprofit 4-yearDoctoral/Professional UniversitiesSpecialty: Business 45%Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 11%Specialty: Health Professions 10%
Undergraduates
2,896
Graduate students
950
Admit rate
90%
Average net price
$23k
Graduation rate
66%
Retention rate
83%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$62.1k
Median debt
$26.9k
Student : faculty
14:1
Value score*
53th pct.
Programs offered
108
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Doctoral/Professional Universities
Size & setting
Four-year, medium, highly residential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
2,202
Admit rate
91%
Net price
$20.3k
Grad rate
0%
  • Online only
  • Specialty: Business 54%
  • Specialty: Family & Consumer Sciences 13%

King's College

Wilkes-Barre, PA

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,484
Admit rate
93%
Net price
$23.1k
Grad rate
60%
  • Roman Catholic
  • Specialty: Business 29%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 21%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
2,603
Admit rate
83%
Net price
$27.3k
Grad rate
64%
  • Specialty: Business 38%
  • Specialty: Engineering 19%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
5,144
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Business & Management Schools
  • Specialty: Business 100%

Iona University

New Rochelle, NY

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
2,951
Admit rate
87%
Net price
$29.2k
Grad rate
56%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Roman Catholic
  • Specialty: Business 36%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.