Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Community College of Beaver County

Monaca, PA 15061Suburb: LargeUNITID 211079

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High TraditionalSpecialty: Health Professions 53%Specialty: Transportation 11%
Undergraduates
1,247
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$6.9k
Graduation rate
12%
Retention rate
54%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$45.1k
Median debt
$14.9k
Student : faculty
17:1
Value score*
90th pct.
Programs offered
64
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Traditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,395
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.7k
Grad rate
31%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 47%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 23%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,358
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.9k
Grad rate
20%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 51%
  • Specialty: Business 10%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,789
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.2k
Grad rate
37%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 30%
  • Specialty: Business 20%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,597
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.9k
Grad rate
39%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 48%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 12%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,001
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.7k
Grad rate
40%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 28%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 27%
  • Specialty: Business 16%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,441
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.2k
Grad rate
31%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 34%
  • Specialty: Business 13%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 11%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.