Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Delaware County Community College

Media, PA 19063Suburb: LargeUNITID 211927

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High TraditionalSpecialty: Health Professions 28%Specialty: Liberal Arts 14%Specialty: Business 12%
Undergraduates
6,861
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$6.6k
Graduation rate
24%
Retention rate
60%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$45.4k
Median debt
$13.3k
Student : faculty
14:1
Value score*
91th pct.
Programs offered
72
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Traditional
Size & setting
Two-year, medium
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
7,623
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.4k
Grad rate
27%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 24%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 19%
  • Specialty: Business 11%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
6,499
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.5k
Grad rate
35%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 24%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 18%
  • Specialty: Business 15%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
7,670
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.6k
Grad rate
28%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 26%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
8,612
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.8k
Grad rate
13%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 21%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 17%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
6,636
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6k
Grad rate
31%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 29%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 19%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.