Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Sinte Gleska University

Mission, SD 57555Rural: RemoteUNITID 219374

Public 4-yearTribal CollegesTribal collegeSpecialty: Public Admin & Social Work 25%Specialty: Business 20%Specialty: Education 14%
Undergraduates
487
Graduate students
77
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$12.8k
Graduation rate
15%
Retention rate
100%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$20.9k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
16:1
Value score*
25th pct.
Programs offered
68
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
Midwest · West North Central
Setting
Rural: Remote (rural territory more than 25 miles from an urbanized area and more than 10 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Tribal Colleges
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
733
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.5k
Grad rate
41%
  • Specialty: Education 25%
  • Specialty: Business 22%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 15%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
621
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.9k
Grad rate
23%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 34%
  • Specialty: Education 23%
  • Specialty: Business 13%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
557
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.7k
Grad rate
26%
  • Tribal college
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 34%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
161
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10k
Grad rate
7%
  • Tribal college
  • Specialty: Business 37%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 16%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
837
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.8k
Grad rate
32%
  • Specialty: Business 28%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 25%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 13%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
958
Admit rate
99%
Net price
$11.9k
Grad rate
53%
  • Specialty: Education 48%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 22%
  • Specialty: Business 10%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.