Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Laredo College

Laredo, TX 78040City: LargeUNITID 226134

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's DominantHispanic-servingSpecialty: Liberal Arts 49%Specialty: Health Professions 10%
Undergraduates
5,818
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$5.8k
Graduation rate
30%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$33.9k
Median debt
$3k
Student : faculty
39:1
Value score*
87th pct.
Programs offered
56
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant
Size & setting
Four-year, medium, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Pasco-Hernando State College

New Port Richey, FL

Public 4-year
Undergrads
6,900
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.2k
Grad rate
41%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 88%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,403
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.1k
Grad rate
49%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 57%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,177
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.9k
Grad rate
48%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 57%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 17%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,761
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.9k
Grad rate
21%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 56%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 33%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
5,655
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.1k
Grad rate
27%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 43%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 22%

Palo Alto College

San Antonio, TX

Public 4-year
Undergrads
8,801
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.5k
Grad rate
33%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 58%
  • Specialty: Business 17%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.