Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Utah Tech University

Saint George, UT 84770City: MidsizeUNITID 230171

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate Colleges: Diverse FieldsSpecialty: Liberal Arts 49%Specialty: Health Professions 15%
Undergraduates
8,552
Graduate students
161
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$16k
Graduation rate
38%
Retention rate
68%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$44.6k
Median debt
$15k
Student : faculty
23:1
Value score*
55th pct.
Programs offered
124
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate Colleges: Diverse Fields
Size & setting
Four-year, medium, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
7,999
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.4k
Grad rate
20%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 40%
  • Specialty: Family & Consumer Sciences 13%

Bakersfield College

Bakersfield, CA

Public 4-year
Undergrads
17.3k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.6k
Grad rate
21%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 54%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,965
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.8k
Grad rate
39%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 33%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 18%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
7,212
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$15.3k
Grad rate
30%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 21%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 15%
  • Specialty: Business 13%

Rio Hondo College

Whittier, CA

Public 4-year
Undergrads
15.7k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.4k
Grad rate
25%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 39%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 16%

Bellevue College

Bellevue, WA

Public 4-year
Undergrads
7,364
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.4k
Grad rate
36%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 45%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.