Skip to content
CampusAtlas

SIT Graduate Institute

Brattleboro, VT 05302Rural: FringeUNITID 231068

Private nonprofit 4-yearMaster's Colleges & Universities: Small Programs
Undergraduates
0
Graduate students
59
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
13:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
12
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Northeast · New England
Setting
Rural: Fringe (rural territory up to 5 miles from an urbanized area or up to 2.5 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Master's Colleges & Universities: Small Programs
Size & setting
Exclusively graduate/professional
Predominant degree
Entirely graduate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Hebrew College

Newton, MA

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
0
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
0
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Biology 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
0
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Church of God
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
3
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Arts, Music & Design Schools
  • Specialty: Visual & Performing Arts 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
4
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Medical Schools & Centers
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.