Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Clark College

Vancouver, WA 98663City: MidsizeUNITID 234933

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's DominantSpecialty: Liberal Arts 36%Specialty: Health Professions 16%Specialty: Business 13%
Undergraduates
4,945
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$11.5k
Graduation rate
39%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$42.4k
Median debt
$10.9k
Student : faculty
12:1
Value score*
71th pct.
Programs offered
64
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant
Size & setting
Four-year, medium, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,709
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.7k
Grad rate
37%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 41%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 21%
  • Specialty: Business 10%

Highline College

Des Moines, WA

Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,838
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.9k
Grad rate
35%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 38%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 21%
  • Specialty: Education 14%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
5,313
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.2k
Grad rate
31%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 62%
  • Specialty: Business 11%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
5,687
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.3k
Grad rate
31%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 31%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 15%

Bellevue College

Bellevue, WA

Public 4-year
Undergrads
7,364
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.4k
Grad rate
36%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 45%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,965
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.8k
Grad rate
39%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 33%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 18%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.