Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Crafton Hills College

Yucaipa, CA 92339Suburb: LargeUNITID 113111

Public 4-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-High TraditionalHispanic-servingSpecialty: Liberal Arts 31%Specialty: Health Professions 15%Specialty: Social Sciences 10%
Undergraduates
5,687
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$11.3k
Graduation rate
31%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$42.6k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
19:1
Value score*
72th pct.
Programs offered
55
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional
Size & setting
Two-year, medium
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Clark College

Vancouver, WA

Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,945
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.5k
Grad rate
39%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 36%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%
  • Specialty: Business 13%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,709
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.7k
Grad rate
37%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 41%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 21%
  • Specialty: Business 10%

Bellevue College

Bellevue, WA

Public 4-year
Undergrads
7,364
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.4k
Grad rate
36%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 45%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
5,313
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.2k
Grad rate
31%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 62%
  • Specialty: Business 11%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
7,284
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.6k
Grad rate
28%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 37%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
6,064
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.1k
Grad rate
20%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 47%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 18%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.