Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Wenatchee Valley College

Wenatchee, WA 98801City: SmallUNITID 236975

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's DominantHispanic-servingSpecialty: Liberal Arts 49%Specialty: Education 19%Specialty: Health Professions 15%
Undergraduates
1,759
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$9.7k
Graduation rate
43%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$41.1k
Median debt
$10.3k
Student : faculty
14:1
Value score*
77th pct.
Programs offered
44
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Centralia College

Centralia, WA

Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,552
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.9k
Grad rate
42%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 36%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 18%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 17%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,770
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.8k
Grad rate
29%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 43%
  • Specialty: Education 19%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,932
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.6k
Grad rate
23%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 41%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 35%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,378
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.8k
Grad rate
36%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 43%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 17%
  • Specialty: Business 16%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,478
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.8k
Grad rate
39%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 38%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 37%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.