Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Fox Valley Technical College

Appleton, WI 54912Suburb: MidsizeUNITID 238722

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High NontraditionalSpecialty: Health Professions 23%Specialty: Business 15%Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 11%
Undergraduates
5,825
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$11.4k
Graduation rate
65%
Retention rate
80%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$45.7k
Median debt
$10.4k
Student : faculty
12:1
Value score*
75th pct.
Programs offered
96
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Suburb: Midsize (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, large
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
4,955
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.1k
Grad rate
44%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 39%
  • Specialty: Business 11%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
4,272
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.3k
Grad rate
50%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 39%
  • Specialty: Business 20%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
4,759
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.9k
Grad rate
51%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 42%
  • Specialty: Business 14%

Century College

White Bear Lake, MN

Public 2-year
Undergrads
6,280
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.9k
Grad rate
31%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 39%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 18%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
6,773
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.2k
Grad rate
38%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%
  • Specialty: Business 14%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 12%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.