Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Southeast Community College Area

Lincoln, NE 68520City: LargeUNITID 181640

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/NontraditionalSpecialty: Health Professions 16%Specialty: Business 14%Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 12%
Undergraduates
6,773
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$9.2k
Graduation rate
38%
Retention rate
70%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$43.4k
Median debt
$11k
Student : faculty
13:1
Value score*
81th pct.
Programs offered
66
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
Midwest · West North Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, large
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
5,825
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.4k
Grad rate
65%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
  • Specialty: Business 15%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 11%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
7,591
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.7k
Grad rate
43%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 21%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 18%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 17%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
4,955
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.1k
Grad rate
44%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 39%
  • Specialty: Business 11%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
12k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.1k
Grad rate
25%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 34%
  • Specialty: Business 17%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
3,353
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7k
Grad rate
48%
  • Specialty: Business 20%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 17%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.