Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Humacao Community College

Humacao, PR 00791Suburb: LargeUNITID 242121

Private nonprofit 4-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate'sHispanic-servingSpecialty: Construction Trades 33%Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 26%Specialty: Health Professions 23%
Undergraduates
173
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$2.5k
Graduation rate
38%
Retention rate
60%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$20.1k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
7:1
Value score*
94th pct.
Programs offered
27
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
US Territories · Territories
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate's
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
221
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.9k
Grad rate
59%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 45%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
149
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.2k
Grad rate
64%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 36%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
244
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.6k
Grad rate
54%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 67%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
292
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4k
Grad rate
62%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 51%
  • Specialty: Business 27%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
152
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.2k
Grad rate
50%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 34%
  • Specialty: Business 26%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
99
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.8k
Grad rate
44%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 50%
  • Specialty: Public Admin & Social Work 17%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.