Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus

Gurabo, PR 00778Suburb: LargeUNITID 243601

Private nonprofit 4-yearDoctoral/Professional UniversitiesHispanic-servingSpecialty: Health Professions 16%Specialty: Agriculture 14%Specialty: Business 13%
Undergraduates
7,868
Graduate students
2,003
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$7.1k
Graduation rate
31%
Retention rate
75%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$26.2k
Median debt
$13.4k
Student : faculty
28:1
Value score*
72th pct.
Programs offered
144
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
US Territories · Territories
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Doctoral/Professional Universities
Size & setting
Four-year, large, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
4,540
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.6k
Grad rate
31%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 39%
  • Specialty: Business 21%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
4,468
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.8k
Grad rate
34%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
  • Specialty: Business 18%

Ensign College

Salt Lake City, UT

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
7,568
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.8k
Grad rate
43%
  • Latter Day Saints (Mormon Church)
  • Specialty: Business 61%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 16%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
830
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$9.9k
Grad rate
36%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Seventh Day Adventists
  • Specialty: Health Professions 48%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,032
Admit rate
96%
Net price
$7k
Grad rate
29%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 92%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.