Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Palau Community College

Koror, PW 96940UNITID 243647

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-High TraditionalAANAPI-servingSpecialty: Business 23%Specialty: Construction Trades 18%Specialty: Liberal Arts 12%
Undergraduates
393
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$2.8k
Graduation rate
27%
Retention rate
72%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$29.9k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
11:1
Value score*
97th pct.
Programs offered
37
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
US Territories · Territories
Setting
Not reported
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional
Size & setting
Two-year, very small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
313
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$2.7k
Grad rate
39%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 27%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 14%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 12%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
799
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$1.9k
Grad rate
48%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 22%
  • Specialty: Business 19%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
457
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$1.1k
Grad rate
20%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 29%
  • Specialty: Business 18%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 15%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
443
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.1k
Grad rate
55%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 27%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 17%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
846
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.1k
Grad rate
56%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 21%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 17%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
282
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$400
Grad rate
17%
  • Tribal college
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 20%
  • Specialty: Public Admin & Social Work 12%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.