Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Fort Peck Community College

Poplar, MT 59255Rural: RemoteUNITID 180212

Public 2-yearTribal CollegesTribal collegeSpecialty: Liberal Arts 20%Specialty: Public Admin & Social Work 12%Specialty: Business 12%
Undergraduates
282
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$400
Graduation rate
17%
Retention rate
30%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$14.7k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
18:1
Value score*
98th pct.
Programs offered
29
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
Rural: Remote (rural territory more than 25 miles from an urbanized area and more than 10 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Tribal Colleges
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
356
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$68
Grad rate
26%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Native American-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 33%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
294
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.4k
Grad rate
17%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 54%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 17%
  • Specialty: Transportation 14%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
469
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.7k
Grad rate
20%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 34%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 22%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
998
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.2k
Grad rate
34%
  • Tribal college
  • Specialty: Public Admin & Social Work 26%
  • Specialty: Business 21%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
808
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.9k
Grad rate
20%
  • Native American-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 32%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 22%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.