Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Tohono O'odham Community College

Sells, AZ 85634Rural: RemoteUNITID 442781

Public 2-yearTribal CollegesTribal collegeSpecialty: Public Admin & Social Work 26%Specialty: Business 21%Specialty: Liberal Arts 16%
Undergraduates
998
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$4.2k
Graduation rate
34%
Retention rate
72%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$39.2k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
18:1
Value score*
95th pct.
Programs offered
18
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
Rural: Remote (rural territory more than 25 miles from an urbanized area and more than 10 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Tribal Colleges
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
808
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.9k
Grad rate
20%
  • Native American-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 32%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 22%

Klamath Community College

Klamath Falls, OR

Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,130
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7k
Grad rate
43%
  • Specialty: Business 25%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 16%
  • Specialty: Education 12%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,309
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.2k
Grad rate
34%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 35%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 25%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,219
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.3k
Grad rate
31%
  • Specialty: Business 37%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 26%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
469
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.7k
Grad rate
20%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 34%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 22%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.