Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Umpqua Community College

Roseburg, OR 97470Town: RemoteUNITID 210270

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/NontraditionalSpecialty: Business 37%Specialty: Liberal Arts 26%Specialty: Health Professions 23%
Undergraduates
2,219
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$8.3k
Graduation rate
31%
Retention rate
67%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$36.7k
Median debt
$9k
Student : faculty
16:1
Value score*
79th pct.
Programs offered
54
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
Town: Remote (in urban cluster more than 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,870
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.3k
Grad rate
25%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 24%
  • Specialty: Business 23%

Casper College

Casper, WY

Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,204
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.6k
Grad rate
43%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 30%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 12%

Klamath Community College

Klamath Falls, OR

Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,130
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7k
Grad rate
43%
  • Specialty: Business 25%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 16%
  • Specialty: Education 12%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
4,963
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.9k
Grad rate
23%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 32%
  • Specialty: Business 16%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 10%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
3,910
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.2k
Grad rate
22%
  • AN/NH-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 35%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,098
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.4k
Grad rate
28%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 31%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 21%
  • Specialty: Business 19%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.