Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Casper College

Casper, WY 82601City: SmallUNITID 240505

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/NontraditionalSpecialty: Health Professions 30%Specialty: Liberal Arts 12%
Undergraduates
2,204
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$9.6k
Graduation rate
43%
Retention rate
66%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$40.9k
Median debt
$9.5k
Student : faculty
13:1
Value score*
77th pct.
Programs offered
109
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, medium
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,870
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.3k
Grad rate
25%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 24%
  • Specialty: Business 23%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
3,369
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.1k
Grad rate
23%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 36%
  • Specialty: Education 20%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,219
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.3k
Grad rate
31%
  • Specialty: Business 37%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 26%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
3,559
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11k
Grad rate
9%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 37%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
  • Specialty: Family & Consumer Sciences 12%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,323
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.1k
Grad rate
20%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 20%
  • Specialty: Interdisciplinary Studies 18%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
3,216
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6k
Grad rate
38%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 26%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 18%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.