Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Stone Child College

Box Elder, MT 59521Rural: RemoteUNITID 366340

Public 4-yearTribal CollegesTribal collegeSpecialty: Business 32%Specialty: Education 21%Specialty: Health Professions 21%
Undergraduates
193
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$4.4k
Graduation rate
34%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$24.6k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
11:1
Value score*
86th pct.
Programs offered
37
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
Rural: Remote (rural territory more than 25 miles from an urbanized area and more than 10 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Tribal Colleges
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
126
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.7k
Grad rate
46%
  • Tribal college
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Business 45%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
580
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.9k
Grad rate
28%
  • Tribal college
  • Specialty: Health Professions 30%
  • Specialty: Education 21%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
926
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.3k
Grad rate
29%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Business 30%
  • Specialty: Education 27%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,124
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.3k
Grad rate
12%
  • Tribal college
  • Specialty: Health Professions 19%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 16%

Ohio University-Eastern Campus

Saint Clairsville, OH

Public 4-year
Undergrads
298
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.9k
Grad rate
21%
  • Specialty: Public Admin & Social Work 22%
  • Specialty: Education 17%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 15%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.