Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Southern Technical College

Fort Myers, FL 33907City: SmallUNITID 366553

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecial focus: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecialty: Engineering 50%Specialty: Health Professions 40%
Undergraduates
550
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$21.2k
Graduation rate
68%
Retention rate
58%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$36.2k
Median debt
$11.3k
Student : faculty
20:1
Value score*
27th pct.
Programs offered
22
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

MedQuest College

Louisville, KY

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
524
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.8k
Grad rate
59%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 97%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
582
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.4k
Grad rate
43%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 70%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 30%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
424
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.9k
Grad rate
57%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 62%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 38%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
617
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.4k
Grad rate
57%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 94%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
596
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.8k
Grad rate
61%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 54%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 34%
  • Specialty: Business 11%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
389
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.7k
Grad rate
73%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.