Skip to content
CampusAtlas

NorthWest Arkansas Community College

Bentonville, AR 72712City: SmallUNITID 367459

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/NontraditionalSpecialty: Health Professions 39%Specialty: Liberal Arts 35%
Undergraduates
4,953
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$7.2k
Graduation rate
31%
Retention rate
62%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$43.5k
Median debt
$9.5k
Student : faculty
13:1
Value score*
88th pct.
Programs offered
56
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, medium
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
4,903
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.5k
Grad rate
37%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 41%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 32%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
5,339
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.8k
Grad rate
28%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 39%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
5,284
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.3k
Grad rate
26%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 33%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 32%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 11%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
5,470
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.1k
Grad rate
26%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 30%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 14%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
5,452
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.9k
Grad rate
45%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 27%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 15%
  • Specialty: Business 12%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
5,508
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.5k
Grad rate
46%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 55%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.