Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Bay Mills Community College

Brimley, MI 49715Rural: DistantUNITID 380359

Public 4-yearTribal CollegesTribal collegeSpecialty: Education 52%Specialty: Business 15%
Undergraduates
662
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$3.1k
Graduation rate
30%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$30k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
10:1
Value score*
96th pct.
Programs offered
34
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Rural: Distant (rural territory more than 5 miles but up to 25 miles from an urbanized area or more than 2.5 and up to 10 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Tribal Colleges
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,097
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$1.9k
Grad rate
9%
  • Tribal college
  • Specialty: Business 24%
  • Specialty: Education 20%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
958
Admit rate
99%
Net price
$11.9k
Grad rate
53%
  • Specialty: Education 48%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 22%
  • Specialty: Business 10%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
415
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6k
Grad rate
21%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 30%
  • Specialty: Education 19%
  • Specialty: Public Admin & Social Work 14%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
833
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.8k
Grad rate
14%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 32%
  • Specialty: Business 17%
  • Specialty: Education 12%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
691
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.7k
Grad rate
14%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 22%
  • Specialty: Business 18%
  • Specialty: Public Admin & Social Work 11%

Ohio University-Eastern Campus

Saint Clairsville, OH

Public 4-year
Undergrads
298
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.9k
Grad rate
21%
  • Specialty: Public Admin & Social Work 22%
  • Specialty: Education 17%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 15%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.