Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Estrella Mountain Community College

Avondale, AZ 85392Suburb: LargeUNITID 384333

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/NontraditionalHispanic-servingSpecialty: Visual & Performing Arts 24%Specialty: Business 15%Specialty: Liberal Arts 13%
Undergraduates
4,512
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$12.3k
Graduation rate
32%
Retention rate
69%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$44.4k
Median debt
$7.5k
Student : faculty
25:1
Value score*
70th pct.
Programs offered
98
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, medium
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

College of Marin

Kentfield, CA

Public 2-year
Undergrads
4,042
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.4k
Grad rate
39%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 18%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 15%
  • Specialty: Interdisciplinary Studies 12%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
5,624
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.4k
Grad rate
40%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 23%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 20%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
3,813
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.6k
Grad rate
43%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 34%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
3,789
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.3k
Grad rate
25%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 44%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 22%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
7,688
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.4k
Grad rate
41%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 30%
  • Specialty: Business 13%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
5,174
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.6k
Grad rate
29%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 31%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 18%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 11%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.