Skip to content
CampusAtlas

The College of Health Care Professions-Northwest

Houston, TX 77092City: LargeUNITID 392257

Private for-profit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecial focus: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
4,530
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$27.8k
Graduation rate
47%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$33.1k
Median debt
$9.5k
Student : faculty
36:1
Value score*
10th pct.
Programs offered
13
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
6,433
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28k
Grad rate
7%
  • Online only
  • Specialty: Health Professions 60%
  • Specialty: Business 13%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
2,953
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$29.1k
Grad rate
81%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
4,462
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24k
Grad rate
60%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 56%
  • Specialty: Business 22%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
1,465
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28.2k
Grad rate
63%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
1,582
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$30.2k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
3,121
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.9k
Grad rate
42%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 84%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.