Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Pacific College of Health and Science

New York, NY 10038City: LargeUNITID 414595

Private for-profit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecial focus: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
330
Graduate students
386
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$57k
Graduation rate
56%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$26.2k
Median debt
$12.3k
Student : faculty
9:1
Value score*
0th pct.
Programs offered
7
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
143
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$51.9k
Grad rate
77%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Felbry College

Columbus, OH

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
192
Admit rate
85%
Net price
$57.6k
Grad rate
91%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
169
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$49.3k
Grad rate
81%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
896
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$49.2k
Grad rate
63%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
1,133
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$49.7k
Grad rate
89%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
190
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$46.9k
Grad rate
100%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.