Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Felbry College

Columbus, OH 43231City: LargeUNITID 487861

Private for-profit 4-yearSpecial Focus Two-Year: Health ProfessionsSpecial focus: Health ProfessionsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
192
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
85%
Average net price
$57.6k
Graduation rate
91%
Retention rate
100%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
$17k
Student : faculty
25:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
4
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Two-Year: Health Professions
Size & setting
Two-year, very small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
330
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$57k
Grad rate
56%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
143
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$51.9k
Grad rate
77%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
169
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$49.3k
Grad rate
81%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
190
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$46.9k
Grad rate
100%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
896
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$49.2k
Grad rate
63%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
72
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$55.6k
Grad rate
87%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.