Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Oregon Coast Community College

Newport, OR 97366Town: DistantUNITID 423652

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High NontraditionalSpecialty: Health Professions 61%Specialty: Liberal Arts 30%
Undergraduates
376
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$7.7k
Graduation rate
36%
Retention rate
58%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
13:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
16
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
Town: Distant (in urban cluster more than 10 miles and up to 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, very small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
377
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.2k
Grad rate
30%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 58%
  • Specialty: Physical Sciences 20%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
469
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.7k
Grad rate
20%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 34%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 22%

Otero College

La Junta, CO

Public 2-year
Undergrads
619
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.1k
Grad rate
38%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 36%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 29%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
332
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.4k
Grad rate
62%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 28%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
  • Specialty: Business 14%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
493
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.5k
Grad rate
29%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 36%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
  • Specialty: Business 15%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.