Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Professional Golfers Career College

Temecula, CA 92591City: MidsizeUNITID 437750

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecial Focus Two-Year: Other FieldsSpecial focus: Other FieldsSpecialty: Parks, Recreation & Fitness 100%
Undergraduates
70
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$37.4k
Graduation rate
63%
Retention rate
81%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$46.1k
Median debt
$12k
Student : faculty
17:1
Value score*
11th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Special Focus Two-Year: Other Fields
Size & setting
Two-year, very small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

San Francisco Film School

San Francisco, CA

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
127
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$32.4k
Grad rate
67%
  • Special focus: Arts & Design
  • Specialty: Visual & Performing Arts 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
254
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$36.6k
Grad rate
54%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 81%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 19%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
267
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$37.4k
Grad rate
66%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

IBMC College

Fort Collins, CO

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
297
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$34.6k
Grad rate
86%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 75%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
326
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$39.7k
Grad rate
59%
  • Special focus: Other Fields
  • Specialty: Health Professions 88%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 12%

Gwinnett College

Roswell, GA

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
94
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$34.1k
Grad rate
67%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.