Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Brookline College-Tucson

Tucson, AZ 85711City: LargeUNITID 438179

Private for-profit 4-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High TraditionalSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
218
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$22.9k
Graduation rate
48%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$29.6k
Median debt
$9.5k
Student : faculty
22:1
Value score*
13th pct.
Programs offered
9
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Traditional
Size & setting
Two-year, very small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
365
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.6k
Grad rate
75%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
226
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$25.9k
Grad rate
38%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
149
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.5k
Grad rate
72%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
413
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.9k
Grad rate
57%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 68%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 16%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
498
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.7k
Grad rate
64%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 82%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 13%

PCI College

Cerritos, CA

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
149
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$27.4k
Grad rate
68%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.