Skip to content
CampusAtlas

ATI College-Whittier

Whitter, CA 90603Suburb: LargeUNITID 444325

Private for-profit 4-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
149
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$20.5k
Graduation rate
72%
Retention rate
25%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$38.9k
Median debt
$28.4k
Student : faculty
25:1
Value score*
33th pct.
Programs offered
4
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
218
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.9k
Grad rate
48%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
365
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.6k
Grad rate
75%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

United States University

Sandy Springs, CA

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
153
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 53%
  • Specialty: Education 40%

Bryan University

Springfield, MO

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
144
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.1k
Grad rate
90%
  • Online only
  • Specialty: Health Professions 80%
  • Specialty: Business 12%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
118
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
226
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$25.9k
Grad rate
38%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.